Aghada GAA Club

Founded 1885

Co. Cork

Contact Us

Secretary & Communications

Secretary: John Murphy 0863070118


Páirc Liam Uí Riain, Rostellan, Aghada,

Co. Cork P25 P6F8

Club Officers 2023

Chairman: Anthony Connolly

Vice Chairman: Eoin O'Neill 

Secretary: John Murphy 0863070118

Treasurer: John O’ Neill

PRO: Vince Rohan

Registrar: Anne Marie McAllister 

Juvenile Committee Chairman: PJ Hurley 

Club Coaching & Games Development Chairman : Eoin O'Neill

County Board Delegates: Brian Walsh and Martin O’ Donoghue

East Cork Board Delegate: Brian Walsh & Darren Lee

Lotto Co-ordinator: Jimmy O'Leary 

Grounds Manager: Pat O’Connell

Schools coaching officer : Pat O'Connell

Field Bookings: Seamus O’Driscoll and Michele O’Driscoll

Child Protection Officer: Anthony Oosthuizen

Irish & Culture Officer: Brendan Crowley


Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play