Aghada GAA Club

Founded 1885

Co. Cork

Junior Football Div 2 – Aghada 0-6 v Ballinacurra 2-10; Ballinacurra 10/2/19

Admin ajax

Download our mobile app to hear more about Aghada GAA Club.

See More

Junior Football Div 2 – Aghada 0-6 v Ballinacurra 2-10; Ballinacurra 10/2/19

We lost our opening game of the division 2 junior football league, when Ballinacurra were too strong for our 2nd team, who were short a number of regulars on the day.

Aghada Team and scorers – Ciaran O’Shea, Richie Condon, Rob Whelan, Aaron Butler, Mark Healy, Cal Bawden, Ben Stafford, Mathew Leahy, Charlie Terry (0-3), Conor Moloney, Ray Savage (0-2), James Gilroy, Declan Foley, Tim O’Regan, Oisin Counihan. Subs Used Vince Rohan (0-1)

Other News

Download ClubZap and subscribe for more news.

Workshop 20poster

Aghada Gaa News

Aghada Gaa – Main Sponsor - Irving OilJunior Hurling Le...

Aghada 20crest

U21 Hurling final writeup / ClubNews

Aghada Gaa – Main Sponsor - Irving OilU21 Hurling A Eas...

Marathon 20launch 202019

East Cork Harbour Marathon - Celebration Evening - This F...

The ECHM Donation Celebration Evening will be in Healy’s...

U21 202019 20hurling 20v 20carrigtwohill

U21 semi final/Imokilly

Aghada GaaMain Sponsor – Irving OilEast Cork A U21 hurl...

Super 2011's 20aghada 20team

U21 Hurling/Imokliiy/other news

East Cork A U21 hurling Champ – Rd Robin – Aghada 1-14 ...

Jb 20hurlers 20v 20ballyhea 202019

Cork County 1st Rd Junior B – Aghada 4-12 v Ballyhea 5-15...

A great year for our B grade hurlers came to an end on ...

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play